HAIKU: WRITER 4

thoughts and entanglements

snowy creek 4 1

HAIKU:WRITER 4

Notoriety
From overwhelming success
Sanity threatened

PR

1/27/2014

View original post

2 responses to “HAIKU: WRITER 4

  1. Jazzytower. I love the haiku – good content and good form, but I’m not sure I’m understanding the picture. Can you help me? I am wondering if it is depicting storms, things that are unstable or just what. Please don’t be offended at my question; I just feel like what is there is important and I’m not getting it.

    Like

    • In this case the pic could be depicting the storm surrounding the notoriety that he’s managing poorly. However, most times, I just like to put a photo with my post:) Photography is another favorite of mine. Interpretation as always, is left to the reader 🙂 Thanks for taking the time. No offense taken.

      Like

Leave a Reply

