Passing of Spring

passing of spring
the grape vine
has set its course

Pat R

4/30/16

Carpe Diem Haiku

4 responses to “Passing of Spring

  1. This haiku makes me think of ripening grapes and think of a gossiping vine. Nice one.
    Thank you for stepping into the party yesterday, but I realized my mistake and that was having two links open and some people were partying in the short one *which I’ve closed now* Please if you follow my last party post, you can add your blog url there. My regards and sorry for making you party hard😉

    Like

    • Not a priblem. I was wondering why do little participants till I saw the BIG one:) Gossiping vine..good analogy..flitting from one branch to another, on fence post to another. That is exactly what is going on with my grape vine. I have to corral it:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

