Echoes of My Neighborhood

image

This was the warmest day of spring so far, with skies to match. A fabric with this print would make a fabulous summer dress!

image

This is my friend’s crazy red teapot. She breaks it out the minute you walk through the door:) it’s witnessed many a great conversations.

image

image

Yes, I am still stalking seagulls at the pier.

image

image

 

 

image

Then I went shopping at my new favorite store. I was looking for something white. No, I didn’t get all that. It was a feast for the eyes though:)

And that is the echoes of my neighborhood for this week.

Pat R

5/13/16

For A cooking pot and twisted tales

The Waldorf Astoria and a birthday dinner…Echoes of my neighbourhood 18

6 responses to “Echoes of My Neighborhood

  1. Pingback: Sharjah Contemporary Art Exhibition…Echoes Of My Neighbourhood # 19 | a cooking pot and twistedtales

Leave a Reply

