Siberian Husky

image

image

image

He was striking a pose! He just stood there and let me take his picture. When he was done, he moved on.

Pat R

6/03/16

4 responses to “Siberian Husky

    • No. But you’re right, looking at the pictures he does look kinda lean. It didn’t come across that much in person. He just look BIG. The owner was telling me the difference between her dog and an Alaskan husky. She said they were BIGGER. I thought that was amazing. It was a great meeting. If I see her again I’ll ask.

      Like

Leave a Reply

