Choices

Today, I was transcribing some stuff I had written from my phone to a note book and I came across this. Thought I’d share it again.

thoughts and entanglements

c052d-flowering_kudzu

CHOICES

The choices you make
Are yours
You collect them
Carry them around with you
They become a part of you

And those that are meant to come back and
Bite you in the ass..
Well. They do.
And you go on
Because that’s all a part of it

PR

12/08/14

View original post

2 responses to “Choices

Leave a Reply

