Calligraphy

brush flows

like steam from tea cup

-calligraphy

Pat R

10/04/16

For

Carpe Diem Haiku

13 responses to “Calligraphy

    • Hi Dorna. My apologies for not responding to much of your comments for Oct. I just found them all in my spam folder, don’t know what happened. So a big THANK YOU for all you kind comments:)) Have a great week!!

      Pat

      Like

      • No worries Pat. I try and leave the comments on your blog. I’m using my I-phone to read and comment. Maybe something is being read improper’, so I’ll try in the future to read/comment directly at your blog (page). 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

