Dancing in the Moonlight

wp-1451020913607.jpg

Photo taken a few summers ago

the moonflowers
dancing in the moonlight
in gentle breeze

Pat R

11/07/16

Carpe Diem Haiku

#Daily Haiku Challenge

15 responses to “Dancing in the Moonlight

  1. Pingback: Chaos: Looking for Focus | What's (in) the picture?

  2. What a lovely scene. You have brought me back to my childhood with this image. My father looking up at the sky when we were camping in Vt by Lake Champlain and I whined about the moon having cloudy spots and he said, it was a garden, a sign of rain the next day.

    Like

    • A nice memory you had there. I’ve never been camping. But I’m sure I’d enjoy gazing at the moon and counting stars. That I did when I was a kid from the porch:)). I’m glad you enjoyed it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

