The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy Has Been BORN!

Way to start the New Year Colleen!! A hearty congrats! I’m off to get my copy:)

✨The Fairy Whisperer ✨Colleen Chesebro✨

The day I have waited for since I was a child has finally arrived! My début novel, The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy has reincarnated itself into the realm of the real world.

You can find the book here on Amazon Kindle, and Amazon Paperback.

I can’t think of a better way to enter the new year!

I must say a special thank you to the blogging community who has supported me the last few years. You all know who you are. I have learned much from the many talented and gifted authors and poets who have guided me through my writing journey. Thank you for your patience and your most meaningful gifts – the gift of your time. ❤

I wrote this story inspired by the natural beauty of Northwestern Florida with an environmental theme – that of the disappearing wetlands. Abby Forester’s story intertwines with that of…

View original post 209 more words

6 responses to “The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy Has Been BORN!

  1. Hi Pat, sorry in my haste to congratulate Colleen I posted on your blog. But it was nice dropping in on you anyway. Best wishes for 2017, Norma

    Like

Leave a Reply

