7 Days 7 Photos. ..Day 7


This is for a photo challenge:-
7 Days, 7 Photos in black & white
a black and white photo of your life. No people. No explanation.

I was challenged by Rebel Girl at Photogate.ca

Thanks for inviting me to play along. Now I am smitten with black and white photos. : )

Pat R

10/26/17

WP Weekly Photo Challenge Rounded

7 responses to “7 Days 7 Photos. ..Day 7

    • Oh, taken at the beach again. Odd, I thought because the elevation is pretty close to the board walk. I think it may be some man made dune protection given all the recent hurricane activities. To the right of these are the buildings etc at the beach. It does make for a great photo though:)

      Like

  1. Pingback: Rounded: Seats – What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: WPC: Well Rounded | Lillie-Put

Leave a comment