Public Art Challenge #2

I keep thinking on the other side of this building was a daycare center. I may be wrong.
This was a framed floor to ceiling portrait, of Van Gogh in the entrance area of this exhibit a couple weeks ago

Photographing Public Art Challenge #2 Being hosted by Cee this week. To read more or participate go here

PPAC: Photographing Public Art Challenge #2

Thursday Doors – Around Brooklyn

Always liked this one for the porch. And the fact that it is brick.
This was a not so long ago do over. I really like the colors
These are a mix of other buildings… 3 families & 4 families
This is the entrance to an apartment building. I always admired the details on this. It always felt like it belonged on one of the mini mansions in the area.

Look at how huge those porches are!! This is my favorite this week.

Pat
7/01/21

Linking to Thursday Doors with Dan over at No Facilities. To see others or participate here.

Giant Hostas

Just how much bigger is this hosta going to get! It was a huge canopy for a family of kittens last year. I would just hear them. None this year yet.

Pat

7/01/21

This is the last photo on my phone for June. Linking to Brian’s Bushboy Blog. To see other entries go here

Last on the Card – June 2021